Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Tuesday, February 28, 2017
8:00 AM Surgical Pathology Teaching Conference: "Pleomorphic Soft Tissue Tumors" Dr. Jason Hornick Cotran Conference Center
12:00 PM Women's and Perinatal Diagnostic Conference GYN 14-headed scope
12:00 PM IBD Conference Cotran Conference Center
1:00 PM Surgical Pathology Teaching Conference: "Spindle Cell Soft Tissue Tumors" Dr. Jason Hornick Cotran Conference Center
2:30 PM Brain Cutting Autopsy suite
3:00 PM Multidisciplinary Interstitial Lung Disease Conference Dr. Padera Cotran Conference Center
Number of New Accessioned Today Number of Cases Finalized Today Number of Days from Accession to Signout
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Marina Vivero mvivero@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                    - http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
SPA - Vignesh Shanmugam vshanmugam@partners.org -
General Surgical - Bigs 1Gilbert Brodsky gbrodsky@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10848                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10848                     - -
General Surgical - Bigs 2Vickie Jo vjo@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                    - -
SPC - Juliana Andrici jandrici@partners.org -
SPD - Danielle Costigan dcostigan@partners.org -
General Surgical - QuicksJustine Barletta jbarletta@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                     Kyle Wright ktwright@partners.org -
W&P - BigsBrooke Howitt bhowitt@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                    Christin Lepus clepus@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 -
W&P - Placs and POCsMichelle Hirsch mhirsch1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                     - -
Cytology - Allison Cleary ascleary@partners.org -
GI - Biopsies - Harrison Tsai hktsai@partners.org -
Head & NeckJeffrey Krane jkrane@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                     - -
DermPath - Biopsies - David Papke dpapke@partners.org -
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Marina Vivero mvivero@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                    - -
General Surgical - On CallJason Hornick jhornick@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                     Christine Gruessner CGRUESSNER@PARTNERS.ORG -
W&P - On CallBrooke Howitt bhowitt@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                    Christine Gruessner CGRUESSNER@PARTNERS.ORG -
Neuropath - On CallMatthew Rose mfrose@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161773                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161773                    Christine Gruessner CGRUESSNER@PARTNERS.ORG -
Autopsy - Adult & Perinatal - Alexander Christakis achristakis@partners.org -
<February 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234
567891011


<Tuesday, February 28, 2017>
8:00 AM
Dr. Jason Hornick
Cotran Conference Center
12:00 PM

GYN 14-headed scope
12:00 PM

Cotran Conference Center
1:00 PM
Dr. Jason Hornick
Cotran Conference Center
2:30 PM

Autopsy suite
3:00 PM
Dr. Padera
Cotran Conference Center
Copyright 2008 - 2017, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.