Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Friday, May 22, 2015
8:00 AM DFCI: A 24-year-old man with progressive headache and gait abnormalities & Short cases Drs. Malak Abedalthagafi & Elizabeth Kehr Cotran Conference Center
9:15 AM Autopsy Conference Autopsy suite
10:00 AM Surgical Pathology Update, Unknown Slide Conference Dr. Pedram Argani Cotran Conference Center
12:00 PM Women's and Perinatal Diagnostic Conference GYN 14-headed scope
1:00 PM The 2016 World Health Organization Classification of Renal Neoplasia: A Preview Dr. Pedram Argani Cotran Conference Center
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
Cytogenetics - PrenatalFrederick Bieber frbieber@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
Cytogenetics - POCFrederick Bieber frbieber@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
Cytogenetics - Brain TumorsAzra Ligon aligon@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Jason Hornick jhornick@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                     Michael Palte MPALTE@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
SPA - Yiru Wu YWU17@PARTNERS.ORG -
General Surgical - Bigs 1Justine Barletta jbarletta@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                     - -
General Surgical - Bigs 2Lynette Sholl lmsholl@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=85836                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=85836                     - -
SPC - Katharine Horback KHORBACK@PARTNERS.ORG -
SPD - Eleanor Russell-Goldman ERUSSELL-GOLDMAN@PARTNERS.ORG -
General Surgical - QuicksWilliam Welch wrwelch@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                            https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                       - -
W&P - BigsChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     Jeffrey Helgager JHELGAGER@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 -
W&P - BiopsiesWilliam Welch wrwelch@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                            https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                       Kristine Wong KWONG21@PARTNERS.ORG -
W&P - Placs and POCsGeorge Mutter gmutter@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5597                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5597                      - -
Cytology - Odise Cenaj ocenaj@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214235                         http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214235                         -
GI - Biopsies - Navin Mahadevan NMAHADEVAN@PARTNERS.ORG -
GU PathBrooke Howitt bhowitt@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                    - -
Cardiac PathRichard Mitchell rmitchell@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                      - -
Head & NeckVickie Jo vjo@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                    - -
Molecular - Carolyn Glass CGLASS2@PARTNERS.ORG -
Hematology - Scott Bresler sbresler@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214259                         http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214259                         -
Vacation - Yin Hung YPHUNG@PARTNERS.ORG -
Cytogenetics - Solid TumorsAnne Giersch agiersch@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
Cytogenetics - Hematologic NeoplasmsSheng Xiao sxiao@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Jason Hornick jhornick@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                     Michael Palte MPALTE@PARTNERS.ORG -
General Surgical - On CallBrooke Howitt bhowitt@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                    Jeffrey Craig jwcraig@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214197                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214197                    -
W&P - On CallBrooke Howitt bhowitt@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                    Jeffrey Craig jwcraig@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214197                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214197                    -
Neuropath - On CallMel Feany mfeany@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32707                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32707                     Jeffrey Craig jwcraig@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214197                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214197                    -
Autopsy - Adult & PerinatalRichard Mitchell rmitchell@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                      Waihay Wong WWONG6@PARTNERS.ORG -
Hematology - Scott Bresler sbresler@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214259                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214259                    -
Cytogenetics - Hematologic NeoplasmsSheng Xiao sxiao@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
<May 2015>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456


<Friday, May 22, 2015>
8:00 AM
Drs. Malak Abedalthagafi & Elizabeth Kehr
Cotran Conference Center
9:15 AM

Autopsy suite
10:00 AM
Dr. Pedram Argani
Cotran Conference Center
12:00 PM

GYN 14-headed scope
1:00 PM
Dr. Pedram Argani
Cotran Conference Center
Copyright 2008 - 2015, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.