Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Tuesday, January 24, 2017
8:00 AM Surgical Pathology Teaching Conference: "Prostate Pathology" Dr. Michelle Hirsch Cotran Conference Center
12:00 PM Women's and Perinatal Diagnostic Conference GYN 14-headed scope
12:00 PM IBD Conference Cotran Conference Center
1:00 PM Surgical Pathology Teaching Conference: "Testicular Tumors"(slide seminar) Dr. Brooke Howitt Cotran Conference Center
2:30 PM Brain Cutting Autopsy suite
3:00 PM Multidisciplinary Interstitial Lung Disease Conference Dr. Padera Cotran Conference Center
Number of New Accessioned Today Number of Cases Finalized Today Number of Days from Accession to Signout
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Lucian Chirieac lchirieac@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                     David Papke dpapke@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
SPA - Juliana Andrici jandrici@partners.org -
General Surgical - Bigs 1Fei Dong fdong1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                    - -
General Surgical - Bigs 2Xiaohua Qian XQIAN@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=57965                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=57965                     - -
SPC - Allison Cleary ascleary@partners.org -
General Surgical - QuicksGilbert Brodsky gbrodsky@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10848                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10848                     Harrison Tsai hktsai@partners.org -
W&P - BigsChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     Sarah Hill sarah_hill@dfci.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 -
W&P - Placs and POCsBradley Quade bquade@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10873                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10873                     Danielle Costigan dcostigan@partners.org -
Cytology - Christin Lepus clepus@partners.org -
GI - Biopsies - Alexander Christakis achristakis@partners.org -
Head & NeckJeffrey Krane jkrane@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                     - -
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Lucian Chirieac lchirieac@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                     David Papke dpapke@partners.org -
General Surgical - On CallLynette Sholl lmsholl@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=85836                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=85836                     Christine Gruessner CGRUESSNER@PARTNERS.ORG -
W&P - On CallChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     Christine Gruessner CGRUESSNER@PARTNERS.ORG -
Neuropath - On CallKeith Ligon keith_ligon@dfci.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=57297                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=57297                     Christine Gruessner CGRUESSNER@PARTNERS.ORG -
Autopsy - Adult & Perinatal - Kyle Wright ktwright@partners.org -
<January 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234


<Tuesday, January 24, 2017>
8:00 AM
Dr. Michelle Hirsch
Cotran Conference Center
12:00 PM

GYN 14-headed scope
12:00 PM

Cotran Conference Center
1:00 PM
Dr. Brooke Howitt
Cotran Conference Center
2:30 PM

Autopsy suite
3:00 PM
Dr. Padera
Cotran Conference Center
Copyright 2008 - 2017, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.