Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Friday, May 24, 2019
8:00 AM DFCI Pathology Oncology Conference Canceled Cotran Conference Center
9:15 AM Autopsy Conference Autopsy suite
12:00 PM Women's and Perinatal Diagnostic Conference Dammin signout suite
1:00 PM Surgical Pathology Update: "Approach to Multiple Lung Nodules" Dr. David Hwang Cotran Conference Center
Number of New Accessioned Today Number of Cases Finalized Today Number of Days from Accession to Signout
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Amitabh Srivastava ASRIVASTAVA@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                    Jonathan Rees jrees@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
Neuropath - BWH DaytimeUmberto De Girolami udegirolami@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=8439                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=8439                      Shannon Coy SCOY@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32706 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32706 -
SRSPVickie Jo vjo@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                    - -
SP1 - Anthony Sheets anthony_sheets@dfci.harvard.edu -
General Surgical - Bigs 1Amitabh Srivastava ASRIVASTAVA@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                    - -
General Surgical - Bigs 2Marina Vivero mvivero@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                    - -
SP2 - Jared Woods JWOODS@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
SP3 - Raymond Isidro-Vega risidro-vega@partners.org -
W&P - BigsBradley Quade bquade@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10873                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10873                     Kara Gawelek kgawelek@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 -
W&P - BiopsiesMarisa Nucci mnucci@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                     Emily Goebel egoebel@bwh.harvard.edu -
W&P - Placs and POCsMarisa Nucci mnucci@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                     Grace Neville gneville@partners.org -
W&P - Consults - Nathan Teschan nteschan@bwh.harvard.edu -
Cytology - Non-Gyn (cell blocks)Alarice Lowe ACLOWE@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                    Annacarolina Fabiana Lucia Da Silva AFABIANALUCIADASILVA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Cytology - Non-Gyn (non-cell block)Alarice Lowe ACLOWE@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                    Edward Richardson ETRICHARDSON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Cytology - Gyn + UrineLisa Teot - -
GI - BiopsiesLeona Doyle ladoyle@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                    Tiffany Chen tchen25@mgh.harvard.edu -
GI - ConsultsAgoston Agoston aagoston@partners.org - -
Breast - 1Susan Lester slester@partners.org Brennan Decker BDECKER@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Breast - 2Stuart Schnitt sschnitt@bwh.harvard.edu - -
GU PathJustine Barletta jbarletta@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                     Andres Acosta AACOSTA4@PARTNERS.ORG -
Cardiac PathRobert Padera rpadera@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50674                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50674                     - -
Head & NeckVickie Jo vjo@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                    - -
Soft TissueVickie Jo vjo@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                    - -
DermPath - BiopsiesJohn Hanna jwhanna@partners.org John LaMacchia JLAMACCHIA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
HemePath - In HouseJon Aster jaster@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=27922                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=27922                     - -
HemePath - ConsultAnnette Kim - -
HemePath - AspirateGeraldine Pinkus gpinkus@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=666                            https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=666                       - -
HemePath - flow cytometryScott Lovitch slovitch@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120540                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120540                    - -
Molecular - AP - Drew Williamson dfwilliamson@partners.org -
Children's HospitalSanda Alexandrescu Sanda_Alexandrescu@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU - -
Hematology - Brian Quattrochi BQUATTROCHI@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Vacation - Cindy Schmelkin CSCHMELKIN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
Resident - On Call (night) - Brian Quattrochi BQUATTROCHI@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
General Surgical - On CallLynette Sholl lmsholl@partners.org Brian Quattrochi BQUATTROCHI@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
W&P - On CallMarisa Nucci mnucci@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                     - -
Neuropath - On CallIsaac Solomon ihsolomon@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214321                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214321                    Brian Quattrochi BQUATTROCHI@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Autopsy - WeekdayAndrew Lichtman alichtman@rics.bwh.harvard.edu Natalie Rizzo nrizzo3@mgh.harvard.edu -
Hematology - Brian Quattrochi BQUATTROCHI@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
<May 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678


<Friday, May 24, 2019>
8:00 AM

Cotran Conference Center
9:15 AM

Autopsy suite
12:00 PM

Dammin signout suite
1:00 PM
Dr. David Hwang
Cotran Conference Center
Copyright 2008 - 2019, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.