Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Wednesday, July 30, 2014
8:00 AM Autopsy Conference Autopsy suite
8:00 AM Uroradiology Conference Abrams conference room
12:00 PM GI Interesting Case Conference/Journal Club Conference Room MRB7
1:00 PM Summer Teaching Conference: Benign Endometrial Things You Should Not Miss Dr. George Mutter Cotran Conference Center
4:00 PM Cytopathology Diagnostic Conference Cytology conference room
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Vickie Jo vjo@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                    Jeffrey Mito jmito@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 N/A N/A
Neuropath - BWH DaytimeRebecca Folkerth rfolkerth@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28270                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28270                     N/A N/A http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32706 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32706 N/A N/A
SPAN/A N/A Odise Cenaj ocenaj@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214235                         http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214235                         N/A N/A
General Surgical - Bigs 1Agoston Agoston aagoston@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120531                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120531                    N/A N/A N/A N/A
General Surgical - Bigs 2Xiaohua Qian XQIAN@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=57965                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=57965                     N/A N/A N/A N/A
SPCN/A N/A Jeffrey Helgager JHELGAGER@PARTNERS.ORG N/A N/A
SPDN/A N/A Carolyn Glass CGLASS2@PARTNERS.ORG N/A N/A
General Surgical - QuicksJeffrey Krane jkrane@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                     Gabriel Griffin gkgriffin@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214183                         http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214183                         N/A N/A
W&P - BigsMichelle Hirsch mhirsch1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                     Kyle Strickland kstrickland@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 N/A N/A
W&P - BigsMichelle Hirsch mhirsch1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                     Kyle Strickland kstrickland@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 N/A N/A
W&P - BiopsiesKenneth Lee krlee@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=11182                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=11182                     Yiru Wu YWU17@PARTNERS.ORG N/A N/A
W&P - Placs and POCsMarisa Nucci mnucci@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                     Katharine Horback KHORBACK@PARTNERS.ORG N/A N/A
CytologyN/A N/A Waihay Wong WWONG6@PARTNERS.ORG N/A N/A
GI - BiopsiesJason Hornick jhornick@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                     Michael Palte MPALTE@PARTNERS.ORG N/A N/A
GI - ConsultsLeona Doyle ladoyle@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                    N/A N/A N/A N/A
Breast - 1Susan Lester slester@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=9231                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=9231                      N/A N/A N/A N/A
Breast - 2Deborah Dillon ddillon@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=86022                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=86022                     N/A N/A N/A N/A
GU PathBrooke Howitt bhowitt@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                    Michael Miller mbmiller@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214217                         http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214217                         N/A N/A
RenalN/A N/A Yin Hung YPHUNG@PARTNERS.ORG N/A N/A
Cardiac PathGayle Winters gwinters@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10457                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10457                     N/A N/A N/A N/A
Head & NeckJeffrey Krane jkrane@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                     N/A N/A N/A N/A
DermPath - BiopsiesN/A N/A Jaclyn Watkins jcwatkins@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214323                         http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214323                         N/A N/A
HemePath - In HouseN/A N/A Jie Xu JXU15@PARTNERS.ORG N/A N/A
HemePath - ConsultN/A N/A Xuejun Tian XTIAN1@PARTNERS.ORG N/A N/A
Cytogenetics - On CallStanislawa Weremowicz sweremowicz@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     Adrian Dubuc ADUBUC@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32463                          http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32463                          N/A N/A
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Vickie Jo vjo@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                    Jeffrey Mito jmito@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214198                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214198                    N/A N/A
General Surgical - On CallMichelle Hirsch mhirsch1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                     Michael Miller mbmiller@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214217                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214217                    N/A N/A
W&P - On CallMichelle Hirsch mhirsch1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                     Michael Miller mbmiller@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214217                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214217                    N/A N/A
Neuropath - On CallShakti Ramkissoon sramkissoon@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120545                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120545                    Michael Miller mbmiller@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214217                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214217                    N/A N/A
Autopsy - Adult & PerinatalGayle Winters gwinters@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10457                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10457                     Kristine Wong KWONG21@PARTNERS.ORG N/A N/A
Cytogenetics - On CallStanislawa Weremowicz sweremowicz@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     Adrian Dubuc ADUBUC@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32463                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32463                     N/A N/A
<July 2014>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789


<Wednesday, July 30, 2014>
8:00 AM

Autopsy suite
8:00 AM

Abrams conference room
12:00 PM

Conference Room MRB7
1:00 PM
Dr. George Mutter
Cotran Conference Center
4:00 PM

Cytology conference room
Copyright 2008 - 2014, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.