Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Wednesday, April 01, 2015
8:00 AM Autopsy Conference Autopsy suite
8:00 AM Uroradiology Conference Abrams conference room
1:00 PM Women's and Perinatal Teaching Conference-Summary of new information presented at the USCAP meeting Dr. Crum Cotran Conference Center
4:00 PM Cytopathology Diagnostic Conference Cytology conference room
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
Cytogenetics - PrenatalFrederick Bieber frbieber@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
Cytogenetics - POCFrederick Bieber frbieber@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
Cytogenetics - Brain TumorsAzra Ligon aligon@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Agoston Agoston aagoston@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120531                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120531                    Navin Mahadevan NMAHADEVAN@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
Neuropath - BWH Daytime - Odise Cenaj ocenaj@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32706 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32706 -
SPA - Waihay Wong WWONG6@PARTNERS.ORG -
General Surgical - Bigs 1Gilbert Brodsky gbrodsky@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10848                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10848                     - -
General Surgical - Bigs 2Justine Barletta jbarletta@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                     - -
SPC - Katharine Horback KHORBACK@PARTNERS.ORG -
General Surgical - QuicksLeona Doyle ladoyle@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                    Yiru Wu YWU17@PARTNERS.ORG -
W&P - BigsMarisa Nucci mnucci@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                     - http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 -
W&P - BiopsiesChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     - -
W&P - Placs and POCsBrooke Howitt bhowitt@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                    - -
Cytology - Michael Palte MPALTE@PARTNERS.ORG -
GI - Biopsies - Eleanor Russell-Goldman ERUSSELL-GOLDMAN@PARTNERS.ORG -
GU PathMichelle Hirsch mhirsch1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                     - -
Cardiac PathRichard Mitchell rmitchell@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                      - -
Head & NeckJeffrey Krane jkrane@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                     - -
Medical Examiner - Scott Bresler sbresler@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214259                         http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214259                         -
Independent Study - Carolyn Glass CGLASS2@PARTNERS.ORG -
Vacation - Jeffrey Helgager JHELGAGER@PARTNERS.ORG -
Cytogenetics - Solid TumorsStanislawa Weremowicz sweremowicz@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
Cytogenetics - Hematologic NeoplasmsPaola Dal Cin http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Agoston Agoston aagoston@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120531                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120531                    Navin Mahadevan NMAHADEVAN@PARTNERS.ORG -
General Surgical - On CallVickie Jo vjo@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                    Odise Cenaj ocenaj@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214235                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214235                    -
W&P - On CallKenneth Lee krlee@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=11182                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=11182                     Odise Cenaj ocenaj@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214235                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214235                    -
Neuropath - On CallIvana Delalle idelalle@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=65692                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=65692                     Odise Cenaj ocenaj@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214235                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214235                    -
Autopsy - Adult & PerinatalRichard Mitchell rmitchell@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                      Yin Hung YPHUNG@PARTNERS.ORG -
Cytogenetics - Hematologic NeoplasmsPaola Dal Cin http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42853                     - -
<April 2015>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789


<Wednesday, April 01, 2015>
8:00 AM

Autopsy suite
8:00 AM

Abrams conference room
1:00 PM
Dr. Crum
Cotran Conference Center
4:00 PM

Cytology conference room
Copyright 2008 - 2015, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.