Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Tuesday, September 25, 2018
12:00 PM Women's and Perinatal Diagnostic Conference Dammin signout suite
12:00 PM IBD Conference Cotran Conference Center
1:00 PM Summer Teaching Conference: Finding Jobs in Pathology Dr. Christopher Fletcher Cotran Conference Center
2:00 PM Pap/biopsy Correlation Conference GYN 14-headed scope
2:30 PM Brain Cutting Autopsy suite
3:00 PM Multidisciplinary Interstitial Lung Disease Conference Cotran Conference Center
Number of New Accessioned Today Number of Cases Finalized Today Number of Days from Accession to Signout
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Marina Vivero mvivero@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                    - http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
SRSPDavid Meredith DMMEREDITH@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                    - -
General Surgical - Bigs 1Amitabh Srivastava ASRIVASTAVA@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                    - -
General Surgical - Bigs 2Lei Zhao - -
SP3 - Brian Quattrochi BQUATTROCHI@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
W&P - BigsWilliam Welch wrwelch@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                            https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                       - http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 -
W&P - BiopsiesChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     - -
W&P - Placs and POCsChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     - -
Cytology - EBUSTyler Janovitz TJANOVITZ@PARTNERS.ORG - -
GU PathMichelle Hirsch mhirsch1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                     - -
Cardiac PathGayle Winters gwinters@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10457                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10457                     - -
HemePath - In HouseDavid Dorfman ddorfman@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=9337                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=9337                      - -
HemePath - ConsultAnnette Kim - -
HemePath - AspirateGeraldine Pinkus gpinkus@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=666                            https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=666                       - -
HemePath - flow cytometryGabriel Griffin gkgriffin@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214183                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214183                    - -
Molecular - APJonathan Nowak janowak@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161790                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161790                    - -
Molecular - CPScott Lovitch slovitch@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120540                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120540                    - -
Molecular - ProfileFei Dong fdong1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                    - -
Molecular - GermlineAlanna Church AJCHURCH@PARTNERS.ORG - -
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Marina Vivero mvivero@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                    - -
General Surgical - On CallAmitabh Srivastava ASRIVASTAVA@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                    Cindy Schmelkin CSCHMELKIN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
W&P - On CallMichelle Hirsch mhirsch1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                     - -
Neuropath - On CallDavid Meredith DMMEREDITH@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                    - -
Autopsy - WeekdayAndrew Lichtman alichtman@rics.bwh.harvard.edu - -
<September 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456


<Tuesday, September 25, 2018>
12:00 PM

Dammin signout suite
12:00 PM

Cotran Conference Center
1:00 PM
Dr. Christopher Fletcher
Cotran Conference Center
2:00 PM

GYN 14-headed scope
2:30 PM

Autopsy suite
3:00 PM

Cotran Conference Center
Copyright 2008 - 2018, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.