Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Tuesday, February 09, 2016
8:00 AM Surgical Pathology and Subspecialty Teaching Conference Series: Myelodysplastic Syndromes Dr. Annette Kim Cotran Conference Center
12:00 PM Women's and Perinatal Diagnostic Conference GYN 14-headed scope
12:00 PM IBD Conference Cotran Conference Center
1:00 PM Surgical Pathology and Subspecialty Teaching Conference Series: Myeloproliferative Neoplasms Dr. Olga Pozdnyakova Cotran Conference Center
2:30 PM Brain Cutting Autopsy suite
3:00 PM Multidisciplinary Interstitial Lung Disease Conference Dr. Padera Cotran Conference Center
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Brooke Howitt bhowitt@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                    - http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
Neuropath - BWH Daytime - Katharine Horback KHORBACK@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32706 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32706 -
SRSPLeona Doyle ladoyle@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                    - -
General Surgical - Bigs 1Lucian Chirieac lchirieac@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                     - -
General Surgical - Bigs 2Jane Brock jebrock@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=77390                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=77390                     - -
General Surgical - QuicksWilliam Welch wrwelch@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                            https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                       - -
W&P - BigsChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     - http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 -
W&P - BiopsiesMarisa Nucci mnucci@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                     - -
W&P - Placs and POCsBradley Quade bquade@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10873                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10873                     - -
Cytology - Carolyn Glass CGLASS2@PARTNERS.ORG -
GI - BiopsiesJason Hornick jhornick@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                     Jeffrey Helgager JHELGAGER@PARTNERS.ORG -
GI - ConsultsLeona Doyle ladoyle@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                    - -
GU PathJustine Barletta jbarletta@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                     - -
Renal - Yin Hung YPHUNG@PARTNERS.ORG -
Pulmonary - NeoplasticLynette Sholl lmsholl@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=85836                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=85836                     - -
Pulmonary - MedicalLynette Sholl lmsholl@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=85836                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=85836                     - -
Cardiac PathRichard Mitchell rmitchell@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                      - -
Head & NeckJeffrey Krane jkrane@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                     - -
DermPath - BiopsiesAlvaro Laga Canales alaga@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=132551                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=132551                    - -
Dermpath - ConsultsChristine Lian cglian@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=182018                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=182018                    - -
HemePath - In House - Yiru Wu YWU17@PARTNERS.ORG -
Children's Hospital - Eleanor Russell-Goldman ERUSSELL-GOLDMAN@PARTNERS.ORG -
Vacation - Waihay Wong WWONG6@PARTNERS.ORG -
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Brooke Howitt bhowitt@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161797                    - -
General Surgical - On CallJason Hornick jhornick@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                     Jeffrey Helgager JHELGAGER@PARTNERS.ORG -
W&P - On CallChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     Jeffrey Helgager JHELGAGER@PARTNERS.ORG -
Neuropath - On CallSandro Santagata ssantagata@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=77399                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=77399                     Jeffrey Helgager JHELGAGER@PARTNERS.ORG -
Autopsy - Adult & PerinatalRichard Mitchell rmitchell@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                      - -
<February 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282912345
6789101112


<Tuesday, February 09, 2016>
8:00 AM
Dr. Annette Kim
Cotran Conference Center
12:00 PM

GYN 14-headed scope
12:00 PM

Cotran Conference Center
1:00 PM
Dr. Olga Pozdnyakova
Cotran Conference Center
2:30 PM

Autopsy suite
3:00 PM
Dr. Padera
Cotran Conference Center
Copyright 2008 - 2016, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.