Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Monday, January 21, 2019
8:00 AM Sarcoma Clinic Working Conference Cotran Conference Center
8:00 AM Autopsy Conference Autopsy suite
Number of New Accessioned Today Number of Cases Finalized Today Number of Days from Accession to Signout
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
Faulkner - Tiffany Chen tchen25@mgh.harvard.edu -
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Lucian Chirieac lchirieac@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                     Grace Neville gneville@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime) - - http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
SRSPJason Hornick jhornick@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                     - -
General Surgical - Bigs 1Lucian Chirieac lchirieac@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                     - -
SP1 - Jared Woods JWOODS@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
SP2 - Anthony Sheets anthony_sheets@dfci.harvard.edu -
General Surgical - Bigs 2Marina Vivero mvivero@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                    - -
SP3 - William Anderson WANDERSON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
SP3 - William Anderson WANDERSON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
W&P - BigsGeorge Mutter gmutter@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5597                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5597                      Raymond Isidro-Vega risidro-vega@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 -
W&P - BiopsiesGeorge Mutter gmutter@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5597                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5597                      Kara Gawelek kgawelek@partners.org -
W&P - Placs and POCsChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     Kara Gawelek kgawelek@partners.org -
Cytology - Non-Gyn (cell blocks)Alarice Lowe ACLOWE@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                    Cindy Schmelkin CSCHMELKIN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Cytology - Non-Gyn (non-cell block)Alarice Lowe ACLOWE@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                    - -
Cytology - Gyn + UrineMonica Hollowell mhollowell@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=179178                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=179178                    Brian Quattrochi BQUATTROCHI@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
GI - BiopsiesJason Hornick jhornick@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                     - -
GI - ConsultsStephanie Schulte sschulte1@partners.org - -
Breast - 1 - Mia DeSimone MDESIMONE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Breast - 1Susan Lester slester@partners.org Mia DeSimone MDESIMONE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Breast - 2Anthony Guidi http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=40048                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=40048                     - -
GU PathJustine Barletta jbarletta@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=99345                     Andres Acosta AACOSTA4@PARTNERS.ORG -
GU PathWilliam Welch wrwelch@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                            https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                       Andres Acosta AACOSTA4@PARTNERS.ORG -
Pulmonary - Medical - Annacarolina Fabiana Lucia Da Silva AFABIANALUCIADASILVA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Cardiac PathGayle Winters gwinters@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10457                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10457                     Annacarolina Fabiana Lucia Da Silva AFABIANALUCIADASILVA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Head & NeckVickie Jo vjo@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                    - -
Soft TissueLeona Doyle ladoyle@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                    - -
DermPath - BiopsiesGeorge Murphy gmurphy@rics.bwh.harvard.edu Jonathan Rees jrees@partners.org -
HemePath - In HouseAnnette Kim - -
HemePath - ConsultRuben Carrasco ruben_carrasco@dfci.harvard.edu http://dfci-dir.harvard.edu/WebXchangeDFCIPPD/ViewProfile.aspx?profileid=42869                      http://dfci-dir.harvard.edu/WebXchangeDFCIPPD/ViewProfile.aspx?profileid=42869                      - -
HemePath - AspirateJon Aster jaster@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=27922                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=27922                     - -
HemePath - flow cytometryOlga Pozdnyakova OPOZDNYAKOVA@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131961                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131961                    - -
Molecular - AP - Natalie Rizzo nrizzo3@mgh.harvard.edu -
Children's Hospital - Edward Richardson ETRICHARDSON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Independent Study - Drew Williamson dfwilliamson@partners.org -
Vacation - Brennan Decker BDECKER@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
Resident - On Call (night) - Annacarolina Fabiana Lucia Da Silva AFABIANALUCIADASILVA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Faulkner - Tiffany Chen tchen25@mgh.harvard.edu -
Frozen Sections - On Call (night)Fei Dong fdong1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                    - -
General Surgical - On CallFei Dong fdong1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                    Annacarolina Fabiana Lucia Da Silva AFABIANALUCIADASILVA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
W&P - On CallGeorge Mutter gmutter@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5597                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5597                      - -
Neuropath - On CallMatthew Rose mfrose@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161773                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161773                    - -
Autopsy - WeekdayRobert Padera rpadera@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50674                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50674                     Esther Baranov ebaranov@partners.org -
<January 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789


<Monday, January 21, 2019>
8:00 AM

Cotran Conference Center
8:00 AM

Autopsy suite
Copyright 2008 - 2019, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.