Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Saturday, August 29, 2015
No scheduled Events today
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPagePath TechPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Jason Hornick jhornick@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50667                     Navin Mahadevan NMAHADEVAN@PARTNERS.ORG - -
General Surgical - On CallVickie Jo vjo@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                    Waihay Wong WWONG6@PARTNERS.ORG - -
W&P - On CallChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     Waihay Wong WWONG6@PARTNERS.ORG - -
Neuropath - On CallSandro Santagata ssantagata@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=77399                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=77399                     Waihay Wong WWONG6@PARTNERS.ORG - -
HematologyElizabeth Morgan eamorgan@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120541                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120541                    - - -
<August 2015>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345


<Saturday, August 29, 2015>
Copyright 2008 - 2015, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.