Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Saturday, September 05, 2015
No scheduled Events today
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPagePath TechPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Alarice Lowe ACLOWE@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                    Christine Gruessner CGRUESSNER@PARTNERS.ORG - -
General Surgical - On CallFei Dong fdong1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                    Carolyn Glass CGLASS2@PARTNERS.ORG - -
W&P - On CallMichelle Hirsch mhirsch1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                     Carolyn Glass CGLASS2@PARTNERS.ORG - -
Neuropath - On CallRebecca Folkerth rfolkerth@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28270                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28270                     Carolyn Glass CGLASS2@PARTNERS.ORG - -
HematologyScott Rodig srodig@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=54197                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=54197                     - - -
<September 2015>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910


<Saturday, September 05, 2015>
Copyright 2008 - 2015, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.