Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Wednesday, March 20, 2019
8:00 AM Autopsy Conference Autopsy suite
11:00 AM Hematopathology Interesting Case Conference GYN 14-headed scope
3:00 PM Multidisciplinary Interstitial Lung Disease Conference Cotran Conference Center
Number of New Accessioned Today Number of Cases Finalized Today Number of Days from Accession to Signout
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Lucian Chirieac lchirieac@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                     Brian Quattrochi BQUATTROCHI@BWH.HARVARD.EDU http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
Neuropath - BWH Daytime - Edward Richardson ETRICHARDSON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32706 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32706 -
SRSPDavid Meredith DMMEREDITH@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                    - -
SP1 - Natalie Rizzo nrizzo3@mgh.harvard.edu -
General Surgical - Bigs 1Lucian Chirieac lchirieac@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=89800                     - -
SP2 - Anthony Sheets anthony_sheets@dfci.harvard.edu -
General Surgical - Bigs 2Alarice Lowe ACLOWE@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=184899                    - -
SP3 - Grace Neville gneville@partners.org -
W&P - BiopsiesBradley Quade bquade@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10873                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10873                     Brennan Decker BDECKER@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
W&P - Placs and POCsTheonia Boyd tboyd@bics.harvard.edu Brennan Decker BDECKER@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
CytologyJeffrey Mito jmito@partners.org Jonathan Rees jrees@partners.org -
Cytology - Non-Gyn (cell blocks)Christopher French cfrench@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32791                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32791                     Raymond Isidro-Vega risidro-vega@partners.org -
Cytology - Non-Gyn (non-cell block)Christopher French cfrench@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32791                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32791                     - -
Cytology - Gyn + UrineDavid Hwang dhhwang@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=178962                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=178962                    - -
GI - BiopsiesWilliam Jeck WJECK@PARTNERS.ORG - -
GI - ConsultsAmitabh Srivastava ASRIVASTAVA@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                    - -
Breast - 1Beth Harrison BHARRISON3@PARTNERS.ORG - -
Breast - 2Stuart Schnitt sschnitt@bwh.harvard.edu - -
GU PathMichelle Hirsch mhirsch1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                     Andres Acosta AACOSTA4@PARTNERS.ORG -
Cardiac PathRichard Mitchell rmitchell@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                      - -
Head & NeckVickie Jo vjo@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161795                    - -
Soft TissueLeona Doyle ladoyle@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=131967                    - -
DermPath - BiopsiesGeorge Murphy gmurphy@rics.bwh.harvard.edu Esther Baranov ebaranov@partners.org -
HemePath - In HouseGabriel Griffin gkgriffin@partners.org - -
HemePath - ConsultRuben Carrasco ruben_carrasco@dfci.harvard.edu http://dfci-dir.harvard.edu/WebXchangeDFCIPPD/ViewProfile.aspx?profileid=42869                      http://dfci-dir.harvard.edu/WebXchangeDFCIPPD/ViewProfile.aspx?profileid=42869                      - -
HemePath - AspirateJon Aster jaster@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=27922                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=27922                     - -
HemePath - flow cytometryDavid Dorfman ddorfman@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=9337                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=9337                      - -
Hematology - William Anderson WANDERSON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Independent Study - Jared Woods JWOODS@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Vacation - Sneha Gupta srgupta@bwh.harvard.edu -
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
General Surgical - On CallLynette Sholl lmsholl@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=85836                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=85836                     Brennan Decker BDECKER@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
W&P - On CallKenneth Lee krlee@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=11182                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=11182                     - -
Neuropath - On CallMatthew Rose mfrose@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161773                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161773                    - -
Autopsy - WeekdayDavid Milstone dmilstone@partners.org Cindy Schmelkin CSCHMELKIN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
Hematology - William Anderson WANDERSON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
<March 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
242526272812
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456


<Wednesday, March 20, 2019>
8:00 AM

Autopsy suite
11:00 AM

GYN 14-headed scope
3:00 PM

Cotran Conference Center
Copyright 2008 - 2019, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.