Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Wednesday, August 15, 2018
8:00 AM Autopsy Conference Autopsy suite
11:00 AM Hematopathology Interesting Case Conference Dammin signout suite
1:00 PM Special Professional Development Series: Personal Financial Planning 2 - 'Make the Most' Mr. Jonathan Tudor Cotran Conference Center
Number of New Accessioned Today Number of Cases Finalized Today Number of Days from Accession to Signout
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Amitabh Srivastava ASRIVASTAVA@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                    - http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
SRSPDavid Meredith DMMEREDITH@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                    - -
General Surgical - Bigs 1Lei Zhao - -
General Surgical - Bigs 2David Hwang dhhwang@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=178962                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=178962                    - -
SP2 - William Anderson WANDERSON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
SP3 - Mia DeSimone MDESIMONE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
W&P - BigsBeth Harrison BHARRISON3@PARTNERS.ORG - http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 -
W&P - BiopsiesKenneth Lee krlee@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=11182                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=11182                     - -
W&P - Placs and POCsMarisa Nucci mnucci@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=28435                     - -
Cytology - EBUSLisa Teot - -
GU PathMassimo Loda massimo_loda@dfci.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42728                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=42728                     - -
Cardiac PathGayle Winters gwinters@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10457                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=10457                     - -
HemePath - In HouseOlga Weinberg OWEINBERG@PARTNERS.ORG - -
HemePath - ConsultRuben Carrasco ruben_carrasco@dfci.harvard.edu http://dfci-dir.harvard.edu/WebXchangeDFCIPPD/ViewProfile.aspx?profileid=42869                      http://dfci-dir.harvard.edu/WebXchangeDFCIPPD/ViewProfile.aspx?profileid=42869                      - -
HemePath - AspirateGeraldine Pinkus gpinkus@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=666                            https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=666                       - -
HemePath - flow cytometryElizabeth Morgan eamorgan@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120541                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120541                    - -
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Amitabh Srivastava ASRIVASTAVA@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                    - -
General Surgical - On CallJeffrey Krane jkrane@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                     Cindy Schmelkin CSCHMELKIN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
W&P - On CallBeth Harrison BHARRISON3@PARTNERS.ORG - -
Neuropath - On CallMichael Miller mbmiller@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214217                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214217                    - -
Autopsy - WeekdayDavid Milstone dmilstone@partners.org Brian Quattrochi BQUATTROCHI@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
<August 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678


<Wednesday, August 15, 2018>
8:00 AM

Autopsy suite
11:00 AM

Dammin signout suite
1:00 PM
Mr. Jonathan Tudor
Cotran Conference Center
Copyright 2008 - 2018, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.