Department of Pathology
  Brigham and Women's Hospital
  A teaching Affliate of Harvard Medical School
Login Skip Navigation LinksHome
  Skip Navigation Links
HomeExpand Home





Announcement

Submit new announcement
Welcome to BWH Pathology Community
Events for Monday, September 24, 2018
8:00 AM Sarcoma Clinic Working Conference Cotran Conference Center
8:00 AM Autopsy Conference Autopsy suite
1:00 PM Special Robbins Lecture: Insights from a career fostering opportunities for personal growth, professional development, mentorship and workforce diversity Dr. Joan Y. Reede Cotran Conference Center
4:00 PM COMPUTATIONAL IMMUNOLOGY: Therapeutic antibody design to viral repertoire Dr. David Gifford, PhD; Dr. Michael Birnbaum, PhD; Dr. Michael Mina, MD, PhD Cotran Conference Center
Number of New Accessioned Today Number of Cases Finalized Today Number of Days from Accession to Signout
Service Schedule for Today:
ServiceStaffPageResident/FellowPageSr Resident/FellowPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Marina Vivero mvivero@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                    - http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32786 -
SRSPDavid Meredith DMMEREDITH@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                    - -
General Surgical - Bigs 1Amitabh Srivastava ASRIVASTAVA@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=183720                    - -
General Surgical - Bigs 2Lei Zhao - -
SP3 - Brian Quattrochi BQUATTROCHI@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
W&P - BigsWilliam Welch wrwelch@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                            https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                       - http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32605 -
W&P - BiopsiesChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     - -
W&P - Placs and POCsChristopher Crum ccrum@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=32606                     - -
Cytology - EBUSTyler Janovitz TJANOVITZ@PARTNERS.ORG - -
GU PathMichelle Hirsch mhirsch1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=50666                     - -
Cardiac PathRichard Mitchell rmitchell@rics.bwh.harvard.edu http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=5513                      - -
HemePath - In HouseDavid Dorfman ddorfman@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=9337                           https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=9337                      - -
HemePath - ConsultAnnette Kim - -
HemePath - AspirateGeraldine Pinkus gpinkus@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=666                            https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=666                       - -
HemePath - flow cytometryGabriel Griffin gkgriffin@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214183                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=214183                    - -
Molecular - APJonathan Nowak janowak@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161790                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161790                    - -
Molecular - CPScott Lovitch slovitch@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120540                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=120540                    - -
Molecular - ProfileFei Dong fdong1@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=160556                    - -
Molecular - GermlineAlanna Church AJCHURCH@PARTNERS.ORG - -
Frozen Section Pagers: General Surgical - 11601 / Women's & Perinatal - 11805 / Neuropathology - 11660
Cytology: EBUS - 34040 / FNA - 15741 / Anatomic Path Chief Resident: 11661 / Blood Bank Resident: 35110
ServiceStaffPageResidentPageSr ResidentPage
General Surgical - Frozen Sections (Daytime)Marina Vivero mvivero@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=161798                    - -
General Surgical - On CallJeffrey Krane jkrane@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                          https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=30051                     Mia DeSimone MDESIMONE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU -
W&P - On CallWilliam Welch wrwelch@partners.org http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                            https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=767                       - -
Neuropath - On CallDavid Meredith DMMEREDITH@PARTNERS.ORG http://ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                         https://www.ppd.partners.org/scripts/phsweb.mwl?APP=PDPERS&ACTION=PAGE&ID=196463                    - -
Autopsy - WeekdayAndrew Lichtman alichtman@rics.bwh.harvard.edu - -
<September 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456


<Monday, September 24, 2018>
8:00 AM

Cotran Conference Center
8:00 AM

Autopsy suite
1:00 PM
Dr. Joan Y. Reede
Cotran Conference Center
4:00 PM
Dr. David Gifford, PhD; Dr. Michael Birnbaum, PhD; Dr. Michael Mina, MD, PhD
Cotran Conference Center
Copyright 2008 - 2018, BWH Pathology, All rights reserved.